Jun 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 19/06/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Thursday, 20/06/2019,
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
EPM Live Training - WebEx
This event is a webinar
Monday, 24/06/2019,
9:15 am - 12:15 pm
Spring Conference: Durham
Ramside Hall Hotel, Durham
Monday, 24/06/2019,
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Welcome Event: Durham
Ramside Hall Hotel, Durham
Wednesday, 26/06/2019,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Designing and carrying out an evaluation
Riverside House, Newburn, Newcastle

Jul 2019


Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 02/07/2019,
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Managing People Overview Training
722 Prince of Wales Road, Sheffield, Sheffield
Wednesday, 03/07/2019,
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Bid Writing Masterclass
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Thursday, 04/07/2019,
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Continuous Improvement Tools and Techniques Training
John Buddle Work Village, Newcastle upon Tyne
Friday, 05/07/2019,
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Developing Your Leadership Cohort 3 Day 1
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Wednesday, 10/07/2019 - Monday, 07/10/2019,
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Thursday, 11/07/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Minute Taking
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Monday, 15/07/2019,
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Developing Your Leadership Cohort 3 Day 2
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Wednesday, 17/07/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Thursday, 18/07/2019,
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
EPM Live Training - WebEx
This event is a webinar

Aug 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 14/08/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Programme Management Training
Riverside House, Newburn, Newcastle
Wednesday, 21/08/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Thursday, 22/08/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPM Live Training - WebEx
This event is a webinar

Sep 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 04/09/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Report Writing
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Friday, 06/09/2019,
9:00 am - 12:15 pm
Pre-retirement Seminar
Riverside House, Newburn, Newcastle
Monday, 09/09/2019,
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Developing Your Leadership Cohort 3 Day 3
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Wednesday, 11/09/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Project Management Training
Teesdale House, Thornaby Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 11/09/2019,
10:30 am - 4:00 pm
Managing People Overview Training
Rosehill, Cumbria
Tuesday, 17/09/2019,
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Continuous Improvement Tools and Techniques Training
Durham Amateur Rowing Club, Durham
Wednesday, 18/09/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Thursday, 19/09/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPM Live Training - WebEx
This event is a webinar
Thursday, 19/09/2019,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Introduction to Research & Evidence
Sedgefield Community Hospital, Sedgefield

Oct 2019


Date/Time Event
Thursday, 03/10/2019,
9:00 am - 12:15 pm
Pre-retirement Seminar
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Wednesday, 09/10/2019,
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Programme Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Thursday, 17/10/2019,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Finding Evidence
Sedgefield Community Hospital, Sedgefield
Wednesday, 23/10/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham
1 2