Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 25/09/2018
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
   Microsoft Excel
   Appleton House, Durham Durham
Wednesday, 26/09/2018
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
   NECS Project Management Training - NECS Boardroom, Newburn
   Riverside House, Newburn, Newcastle
Thursday, 27/09/2018
9:00 am - 12:15 pm
   Pre-Retirement Seminar
   Appleton House, Durham Durham
Tuesday, 02/10/2018
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
   EPML Project Management Training
   Riverside House, Newburn, Newcastle
Tuesday, 09/10/2018
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
   Microsoft Excel
   Appleton House, Durham Durham
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
   HR Business Partners - Overview
   Appleton House, Durham Durham
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
   EPML Project Management Training
   Riverside House, Newburn, Newcastle
Tuesday, 16/10/2018
9:00 am - 12:15 pm
   Pre-Retirement Seminar
   Waterfront 4, Newcastle Tyne and Wear
Tuesday, 16/10/2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
   HR Business Partners - Overview
   Rosehill, Cumbria
Tuesday, 16/10/2018
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
   CPR
   Appleton House, Durham Durham
Wednesday, 24/10/2018
9:00 am - 10:30 am
   CPR
   Appleton House, Durham Durham
Wednesday, 24/10/2018
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
   NECS Project Management Training - MR3 Teesdale House
   Teesdale House, Thornaby Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 31/10/2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
   HR Business Partners - Overview
   Health House, Hull
Wednesday, 31/10/2018
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
   EPML Project Management Training
   Teesdale House, Thornaby Stockton-on-Tees
Thursday, 01/11/2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
   Microsoft Project
   Appleton House, Durham Durham
Monday, 05/11/2018
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
   Minute Taking
   Appleton House, Durham Durham
Wednesday, 07/11/2018
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
   NECS Project Management Training
   John Snow House, Durham Durham
Tuesday, 13/11/2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
   HR Business Partners - Recruitment Training
   Appleton House, Durham Durham
Tuesday, 13/11/2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
   CPR
   Rosehill, Cumbria
Tuesday, 13/11/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
   CPR
   Rosehill, Cumbria
Wednesday, 14/11/2018
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
   EPML Project Management Training
   Appleton House, Durham Durham
Thursday, 15/11/2018
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
   Report Writing
   Teesdale House, Thornaby Stockton-on-Tees
Friday, 16/11/2018
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
   CPR
   Teesdale House, Thornaby Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 20/11/2018
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
   Report Writing
   Appleton House, Durham Durham
Thursday, 22/11/2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
   HR Business Partners - Overview
   Waterfront 4, Newcastle Tyne and Wear
Friday, 23/11/2018
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
   CPR
   Teesdale House, Thornaby Stockton-on-Tees
Friday, 30/11/2018
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
   Assertiveness Training
   Appleton House, Durham Durham
Monday, 03/12/2018
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
   Assertiveness Training
   Teesdale House, Thornaby Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 04/12/2018
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
   CPR
   Riverside House, Newburn, Newcastle
Thursday, 06/12/2018
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
   EPML Project Management Training
   Appleton House, Durham Durham
1 2