Apr 2019


Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 23/04/2019,
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Continuous Improvement Tools and Techniques Training
722 Prince of Wales Road, Sheffield, Sheffield

May 2019


Date/Time Event
Thursday, 02/05/2019,
8:45 am - 1:00 pm
Appraisal Training for Line Managers
Teesdale House, Thornaby Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 15/05/2019,
9:45 am - 2:00 pm
Appraisal Training for Line Managers
Rosehill, Cumbria
Friday, 17/05/2019,
10:45 am - 3:00 pm
Appraisal Training for Line Managers
NHS England, Leeds
Wednesday, 22/05/2019,
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Managing People Overview Training
John Snow House, Durham Durham
Wednesday, 22/05/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Project Management Training
Riverside House, Newburn, Newcastle
Thursday, 23/05/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham

Jun 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 12/06/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Programme Management Training
Teesdale House, Thornaby Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 19/06/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham

Jul 2019


Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 02/07/2019,
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Managing People Overview Training
722 Prince of Wales Road, Sheffield, Sheffield
Wednesday, 10/07/2019 - Monday, 07/10/2019,
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Wednesday, 17/07/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham

Aug 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 14/08/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Programme Management Training
Riverside House, Newburn, Newcastle
Wednesday, 21/08/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham

Sep 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 11/09/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Project Management Training
Teesdale House, Thornaby Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 11/09/2019,
10:30 am - 4:00 pm
Managing People Overview Training
Rosehill, Cumbria
Wednesday, 18/09/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham

Oct 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 09/10/2019,
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Programme Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Wednesday, 23/10/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham

Nov 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 20/11/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Project Management Training
Waterfront 4, Newcastle Tyne and Wear
Thursday, 21/11/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Monday, 25/11/2019,
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Managing People Overview Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham

Dec 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 11/12/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Programme Management Training
Teesdale House, Thornaby Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 18/12/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham

Jan 2020


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 15/01/2020,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Managing People Overview Training
Riverside House, Newburn, Newcastle
Wednesday, 22/01/2020,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham

Feb 2020


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 19/02/2020,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham

Mar 2020


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 18/03/2020,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham