Feb 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 20/02/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Monday, 25/02/2019,
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
OneNote 2010
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Tuesday, 26/02/2019,
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Power of the pivot table
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Thursday, 28/02/2019,
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Critical appraisal of Quantitative and Qualitative Research
Appleton House, Durham Durham

Mar 2019


Date/Time Event
Monday, 11/03/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Developing your Leadership: Cohort 1 DAY 2
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Tuesday, 12/03/2019,
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Supporting Yourself Through Times Of Change
Emirates Riverside Durham, Durham
Wednesday, 13/03/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Developing your Leadership: Cohort 2 DAY 2
Age UK Leeds, Leeds
Wednesday, 13/03/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
NECS Project Management Training
Teesdale House, Thornaby Stockton-on-Tees
Thursday, 14/03/2019,
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Continuous Improvement Nissan Awareness for Line Managers
Nissan, Sunderland
Tuesday, 19/03/2019,
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Bid Writing Masterclass
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Wednesday, 20/03/2019,
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Managing People Overview Training
Teesdale House, Thornaby Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 20/03/2019,
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Supporting Yourself Through Times Of Change
Radisson Blu Leeds, Leeds
Thursday, 21/03/2019,
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
EPML Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham

Apr 2019


Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 02/04/2019,
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Presentation Skills
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Monday, 08/04/2019,
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
HR Business Partners - Recruitment Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham
Wednesday, 10/04/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Programme Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham

May 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 22/05/2019,
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Managing People Overview Training
John Snow House, Durham Durham
Wednesday, 22/05/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Project Management Training
Riverside House, Newburn, Newcastle

Jun 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 12/06/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Programme Management Training
Teesdale House, Thornaby Stockton-on-Tees

Jul 2019


Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 02/07/2019,
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Managing People Overview Training
722 Prince of Wales Road, Sheffield, Sheffield
Wednesday, 10/07/2019 - Monday, 07/10/2019,
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Project Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham

Aug 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 14/08/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Programme Management Training
Riverside House, Newburn, Newcastle

Sep 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 11/09/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Project Management Training
Teesdale House, Thornaby Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 11/09/2019,
10:30 am - 4:00 pm
Managing People Overview Training
Rosehill, Cumbria

Oct 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 09/10/2019,
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Programme Management Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham

Nov 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 20/11/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Project Management Training
Waterfront 4, Newcastle Tyne and Wear
Monday, 25/11/2019,
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Managing People Overview Training
Appleton House, Durham Durham

Dec 2019


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 11/12/2019,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Programme Management Training
Teesdale House, Thornaby Stockton-on-Tees

Jan 2020


Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 15/01/2020,
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Managing People Overview Training
Riverside House, Newburn, Newcastle