Upcoming Clinical System Events

For new clinician training please visit the following group: https://learning.necsu.nhs.uk/groups/new-clinician-training/

North Yorkshire/Vale of York Practices

Can all North Yorkshire/Vale of York Practices please use the following link: https://learning.necsu.nhs.uk/groups/north-yorkshire/upcoming-courses/ to access your upcoming scheduled training events.

Please note you must be registered on the site and a customer of NECS to gain access to all relevant training materials.

Please select a category

 
Date/Time Event Details
Tuesday, 6th December 2022
10:00 - 13:00 (0 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core SystmOne Introduction
Online
Tuesday, 6th December 2022
13:00 - 16:00 (11 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Reporting
Online
Wednesday, 7th December 2022
10:00 - 13:00 (5 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Clinical Prescribing
Online
Tuesday, 13th December 2022
10:00 - 11:00 (29 spaces)
SystmOne Training – SystmOne Registrar Q&A 10 – 11am
Online
Tuesday, 13th December 2022
13:00 - 14:00 (27 spaces)
SystmOne Training – SystmOne Registrar Q&A 1-2pm
Online
Wednesday, 14th December 2022
10:00 - 13:00 (14 spaces)
EMIS Training – Core EMIS Introduction
Online
Wednesday, 14th December 2022
10:00 - 13:00 (3 spaces)
SystmOne Training – SystmOne Reporting
Online
Wednesday, 14th December 2022
13:00 - 15:30 (12 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Admin Prescribing
Online
Thursday, 15th December 2022
10:00 - 13:00 (1 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core SystmOne Introduction
Online
Thursday, 15th December 2022
13:00 - 16:00 (13 spaces)
EMIS Training – Clinical Prescribing
Online
Wednesday, 21st December 2022
10:00 - 13:00 (14 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core SystmOne Introduction
Online
Thursday, 5th January 2023
10:00 - 13:00 (19 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core SystmOne Introduction
Online
Tuesday, 10th January 2023
10:00 - 13:00 (15 spaces)
EMIS Training – EMIS Basic Protocols
Online
Wednesday, 11th January 2023
10:00 - 13:00 (18 spaces)
EMIS Training – Core EMIS Introduction
Online
Wednesday, 11th January 2023
13:00 - 15:30 (18 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core SystmOne Introduction
Online
Tuesday, 17th January 2023
10:00 - 13:00 (20 spaces)
EMIS Training – Core EMIS Admin Prescribing
Online
Tuesday, 17th January 2023
10:00 - 13:00 (20 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core SystmOne Introduction
Online
Thursday, 19th January 2023
10:00 - 13:00 (9 spaces)
SystmOne Training – SystmOne Protocols
Online
Tuesday, 24th January 2023
10:00 - 13:00 (14 spaces)
EMIS Training – EMIS Concepts and Protocols
Online
Tuesday, 24th January 2023
13:00 - 15:30 (20 spaces)
EMIS Training – Core EMIS Introduction
Online
Wednesday, 25th January 2023
10:00 - 13:00 (11 spaces)
SystmOne Training – SystmOne Reporting
Online
Thursday, 26th January 2023
10:00 - 13:00 (11 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Searches
Online
Thursday, 2nd February 2023
10:00 - 13:00 (14 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Reporting
Online
Thursday, 2nd February 2023
13:00 - 16:00 (20 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core SystmOne Introduction
Online
Tuesday, 7th February 2023
13:00 - 16:00 (20 spaces)
EMIS Training – Core EMIS Introduction
Online
Wednesday, 8th February 2023
10:00 - 13:00 (15 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Clinical Prescribing
Online
Wednesday, 8th February 2023
13:00 - 16:00 (19 spaces)
SystmOne Training – SystmOne Reporting
Online
Tuesday, 14th February 2023
10:00 - 13:00 (20 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core SystmOne Introduction
Online
Tuesday, 21st February 2023
13:00 - 16:00 (15 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Searches
Online
Wednesday, 1st March 2023
10:00 - 13:00 (20 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core SystmOne Introduction
Online
Tuesday, 7th March 2023
13:00 - 16:00 (15 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Reporting
Online
Wednesday, 8th March 2023
10:00 - 13:00 (20 spaces)
EMIS Training – Core EMIS Introduction
Online
Thursday, 9th March 2023
10:00 - 13:00 (20 spaces)
EMIS Training – Core EMIS Admin Prescribing
Online
Tuesday, 14th March 2023
13:00 - 16:00 (20 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core SystmOne Introduction
Online
Wednesday, 22nd March 2023
13:00 - 16:00 (15 spaces)
EMIS Training – Clinical Prescribing
Online