Upcoming Clinical System Events

For new clinician training please visit the following group: https://learning.necsu.nhs.uk/groups/new-clinician-training/

North Yorkshire/Vale of York Practices

Can all North Yorkshire/Vale of York Practices please use the following link: https://learning.necsu.nhs.uk/groups/north-yorkshire/upcoming-courses/ to access your upcoming scheduled training events.

Please note you must be registered on the site and a customer of NECS to gain access to all relevant training materials.

Please select a category

 
Date/Time Event Details
Tuesday, 5th July 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (0 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Searches
Online
Tuesday, 5th July 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (8 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Introduction to SystmOne Reporting
Online
Wednesday, 6th July 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (10 spaces)
EMIS Training – Core EMIS Admin Introduction
Online
Wednesday, 6th July 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm (3 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Clinical Prescribing
Online
Thursday, 7th July 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (0 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core S1 Admin Introduction
Online
Tuesday, 12th July 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (3 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Reporting
Online
Wednesday, 13th July 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (15 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core S1 Admin Introduction
Online
Wednesday, 13th July 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (4 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Introduction to SystmOne Reporting
Online
Wednesday, 13th July 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm (14 spaces)
EMIS Training – Core EMIS Admin Introduction
Online
Tuesday, 19th July 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (8 spaces)
EMIS Training – EMIS Basic Protocols
Online
Wednesday, 20th July 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (0 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Searches
Online
Thursday, 21st July 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (7 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core S1 Admin Introduction
Online
Friday, 22nd July 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (8 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core S1 Admin Introduction
Online
Tuesday, 26th July 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (6 spaces)
SystmOne Training – SystmOne Protocols
Online
Thursday, 28th July 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (2 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Reporting
Online
Tuesday, 2nd August 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (15 spaces)
EMIS Training – Core EMIS Admin Introduction
Online
Wednesday, 3rd August 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (12 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core S1 Admin Introduction
Online
Thursday, 4th August 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (10 spaces)
Emis Training – Clinical Prescribing
Online
Thursday, 4th August 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm (0 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Searches
Online
Tuesday, 9th August 2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am (29 spaces)
SystmOne Training – SystmOne Registrar Q&A 10 – 11am
Online
Tuesday, 9th August 2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm (30 spaces)
SystmOne Training – SystmOne Registrar Q&A 1-2pm
Online
Wednesday, 10th August 2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am (30 spaces)
EMIS Training – EMIS Registrar Q+A 10 – 11am
Online
Wednesday, 10th August 2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm (30 spaces)
EMIS Training – EMIS Registrar Q+A session 1-2pm
Online
Thursday, 11th August 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (3 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Reporting
Online
Tuesday, 16th August 2022
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm (14 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core S1 Admin Introduction
Online
Wednesday, 17th August 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (15 spaces)
EMIS Training – Core EMIS Admin Introduction
Online
Thursday, 18th August 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm (6 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Searches
Online
Tuesday, 23rd August 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (4 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Clinical Prescribing
Online
Wednesday, 24th August 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (12 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Introduction to SystmOne Reporting
Online
Thursday, 25th August 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (15 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Core S1 Admin Introduction
Online
Tuesday, 30th August 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm (6 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Reporting
Online
Wednesday, 31st August 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (15 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Introduction to SystmOne Reporting
Online
Wednesday, 7th September 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (5 spaces)
EMIS Training – EMIS Concepts and Protocols
Online
Wednesday, 7th September 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (6 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Searches
Online
Thursday, 8th September 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (15 spaces)
SystmOne Training – Introduction to SystmOne Reporting
Online
Tuesday, 13th September 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (6 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Reporting
Online
Thursday, 22nd September 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (6 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Searches
Online
Thursday, 29th September 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (6 spaces)
EMIS Training – Introduction to EMIS Reporting
Online